President
Jason Roher
Sparrow Hospital

Reimbursement Analyst
1215 East Michigan Avenue
Lansing, MI 48912
(517) 253-6132
Jason.Roher@sparrow.org

Luke.jpg

Past President
Luke Check
Americollect

 

Vice President of Business Solutions
PO Box 1566
Manitowoc, WI 54221
(800) 838-0100
Luke@americollect.com

President-Elect
Elizabeth Hendren
Trinity Health

 

Regional Reimbursement Manager
1820 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
(616) 685-3567
hendrene@mercyhealth.com

 

Vice President
Rhonda VanDrunen
Computing Source

 

Litigation Support Specialist
vandrunen2005@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rick Reid
The Rybar Group

 

Director of Provider Payment Analytics
406 E. Elm Street
Carson City, MI 48811
Richard.Reid@sparrow.org

Secretary
Laura Fitzgerald
Sparrow Carson Hospital

 

Director of Revenue Cycle & Compliance
406 E. Elm Street
Carson City, MI 48811
Laura.Fitzgerald@sparrow.org

Programs Co-Chair
Nancy Smith
Trinity Health

Revenue Management Consultant
1820 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
(616) 685-3569
smithnly@mercyhealth.com

Programs Co-Chair
Stacy Stachel
Huron Consulting

Membership Director
Kelli Williams
Trinity Health

Senior Reimbursement Analyst
1820 44th Street SE
Kentwood, MI 49508
(616) 685-3579
williakm@mercyhealth.com

Communications Director
Patrick Adams
Spectrum Health

Business Manager
100 Michigan Street NE
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Patrick.Adams@spectrumhealth.org

Ellen.jpg

Sponsorship Chair


Ellen Tolley


Human Arc

Senior Client Relations Representative, Service Line Manager
740 May St.
Lansing, MI 48906
ETolley@humanarc.com